By Sue Grafton


P I Kinsey Millhone is helping the widow of her old friend, Pete Wolinsky, with her IRS audit. This seemingly innocuous task takes a treacherous turn when Kinsey finds a coded list. It soon leads her to an unhinged man with a catalogue of ruined lives left in his wake. As Kinsey delves deeper into the investigation she quickly becomes the next target of this tormentor. But can Kinsey prove her case against him before she becomes the next victim

Sample Player

Narrator Liza Ross
Length 13hrs 40mins
Catalogue No. 14433
Publisher Isis Audio Books; 2015
Other audiobooks by Sue Grafton