By Ali Smith


In the present, Sacha knows the world's in trouble. Her brother Robert just is trouble. Their mother and father are having trouble. Meanwhile the world's in meltdown - and the real meltdown hasn't even started yet. In the past, a lovely summer. A different brother and sister know they're living on borrowed time. This is a story about people on the brink of change. Book 4 of Ali Smith's Seasonal quartet.

Sample Player

Narrator Julliette Burton
Length 9hrs 25mins
Catalogue No. 14696
Other audiobooks by Ali Smith