By Nora Roberts


Sasha Riggs is a reclusive artist, haunted by vivid dreams and nightmares that she turns into extraordinary paintings. Desperate to understand her visions, she finds herself drawn to the Greek island of Corfu. Sasha soon discovers that four other strangers have been lured to the island. They are all desperately searching for a mysterious jewel known as the fire star - before it falls into the wrong hands. Together, they might just succeed. But first they must learn to trust one another, and reveal their deepest secrets. Book 1 of the 'Guardians Trilogy'

Sample Player

Narrator Saskia Maarleveld
Length 11hrs
Catalogue No. 14324
Publisher Brilliance Audio; 2015
Other audiobooks by Nora Roberts