By Kate Ellis


Little Marcus Fallbrook was kidnapped in 1976, never to be found. Then, thirty years later, teenager Leah Wakefield disappears and DI Wesley Peterson has reason to suspect that the same kidnapper is responsible. As he pursues the line of recovered memories, he discovers that the past can be a very dangerous place indeed. Book 11 of the series.

Sample Player

Narrator Peter Wickham
Length 12hrs
Catalogue No. 12045
Publisher Soundings Audio; 2007
Other audiobooks by Kate Ellis